<aside> 📘 Your complete guide and glossary to setting up your studio details
</aside>
Enter your company Name, Email, Website and Address
Enter your company’s Iframe address is applicable
This short title appears when you allow client self-booking. We recommend entering your company's main service offering here. It will display first in the dropdown list under Book Session on your company's schedule site.
Enter a field that is most often used when importing data to ensure subjects with the same name will have their own record.

Restrict Staff to Assigned Jobs - When staff logs in, they only see their jobs, not all jobs.
Allow Staff to Deny Jobs - When staff are confirming jobs, if this is turned off the “Deny Job” option disappears.
Auto Complete Sessions - After a session’s time passes the system will automatically mark it as complete. When this is off they will need to be manually marked as completed before any automated notifications are sent.
Display Availability - This turns on the asset utilization system that tracks Available Setups vs. Setups in use on each day for each team.
This setting determines when subjects can no longer book appointments. You can stop allowing bookings a specific number of hours before the job starts, or continue accepting bookings until the job ends.
Set default start and end time buffers that are automatically added on to your employees shifts. Configure your job times knowing that your employees shifts will have this buffer built in on either side for setup, breakdown, or anything else. Studios that schedule tight and studios that pad heavy for the now both have even more control.